Testimonials

Aaron Stone

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

I have bought 2 cars from these people. Both ran fine and lasted a couple years after I paid it off. I reccomend going here if you want a ponit A to point B vehicle. The selection is a little small, but if you tell them what your looking for they will look for it on the auction block for you. These are good people that run an honest business!

Darrell Nelson

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

 

 

Steven Landis

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Awesome place

 

Tom Haywood

***** 5 Stars

a year ago

Good people to work with.

Ricky Chrestiansen

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

Was Very friendly helpful

Glenda Hayes

***** 5 Stars

2 years ago

So far we havent had a problem they are always friendly. I would defently recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car!

Larry Taylor

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago 

Got a great truck from here and the people here are great and very helpful. I would definitely send someone looking for a vehicle to this place.

Ferlin Christian

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

johathen gonzales

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

They got me a great deal on a solid truck.

Michelle Barker

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

The people at Credit Choice Motors are good people. I have been dealing with them for about 12+ year.

Crystal Taylor

***** 5 Stars

3 years ago

 

 

Mr Sweet Vince

***** 5 Stars

4 years ago Mr Sweet Vince
Good experince , decent selection, work with what I had, great payment plan . no credit needed. Very happy I shopped here!